A Special Offer!

I know that many of my blog followers are writers, gearing up for NaNoWriMo. If this is you and/or your friends, I have an offer for you.

E-mail me [sherrypeters @ outlook . com] with your name, contact information, and a copy of your receipt for the purchase of my book “Silencing Your Inner Saboteur” and I will give you a FREE one hour laser focussed coaching session to make sure you succeed in reaching your writing goals.

This offer is good from October 10, 2013, to November 30, 2013.

Leave a Reply

