Good News Monday!

I know there are a few of you out there who definitely have Good News to share this week! Let’s celebrate together.

I personally want to congratulate blog follower, and a good friend of mine, Robert J. Sawyer, for his Lifetime Achievement Award. Here’s a link to his blog with his acceptance speech: http://sfwriter.com/blog/.

As for my own Good News: The Stress Management Workshops I ran last week went very well. And I have another exciting week ahead of me.

What is your Good News this Monday!?

2 thoughts on “Good News Monday!

Leave a Reply

