Good News Monday!

It’s that time again! To celebrate the little things and the big things in our lives. Why? Because it is Monday. And instead of being all complainy and starting the week off unhappy, I’d rather start with more happiness in my life. How about you?

My good news? I did my taxes this weekend. Finally. I usually do them in the first few days of tax season, but just wasn’t able to get to them until now. But they’re done!

Oh, also, yep, 2 pieces of good news! I’ve just finished the majority of work on a major project. The end is in sight.

What’s your good news?

2 thoughts on “Good News Monday!

  1. Ooh, when I read about your taxes, I remembered another one for myself. I got caught up on my own taxes for the last few years, and got my returns for 2010 and 2011 – and am up another $7000 from that. Still waiting on 2012, so should be more yet there.

    Also, I have my appointment to get my aviation medical taken care of on the 22nd of April.

    And you already know this one, but I passed the P-STAR exam, so I’m set to fly solo as soon as my medical comes through.

Leave a Reply

